Thanks Sawx for the help! BTW it. Looks like the runner did tag up, just misread the throw.
We were 2.5 back already with the mariners losing earlier today
Poor guy
Arizona coming through with the W too!
That is obstruction on the 3B.
It was called earlier this year. Eaton definitely has a case. And you can see it clearly in the end of this replay and see him questioning the umpire too.
But hey, we’ll take it!
Gordon should have went
Was that Eaton’s fault? He went, it looks like his 3rd base coach sent him back.
7 comments
Thanks Sawx for the help! BTW it. Looks like the runner did tag up, just misread the throw.
We were 2.5 back already with the mariners losing earlier today
Poor guy
Arizona coming through with the W too!
That is obstruction on the 3B.
It was called earlier this year. Eaton definitely has a case. And you can see it clearly in the end of this replay and see him questioning the umpire too.
But hey, we’ll take it!
Gordon should have went
Was that Eaton’s fault? He went, it looks like his 3rd base coach sent him back.